(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to University of Calicut) Palakkad, Kerala - 678557 e-mail: admin.asm@ahalia.edu.in Web: ahaliaschoolofmanagement.org, Ph: 04923-225444

## To Whomsoever it may concern,

The list of faculty members as shown in the NIRF Report are not the same as shown in the list of faculty members mentioned in the NAAC format. This is because most of the faculties worked earlier were replaced. The revised list is attached below.

Sl. No.	Name of the Teacher	Designation	Year of Appointment	Nature of appointment	Name of the department
1	Prof.(Dr) B. Vijayachandran Pillai	Principal and Director	2020	Permanent	MBA
2	Dr K Manivannan	Associate Professor	2022	Permanent	MBA
3	Ms. Jisha O	Assistant Professor	2019	Permanent	MBA
4	Dr. Aashna Sidhic	Assistant Professor	2021	Permanent	MBA
5	Ms. Manju M	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	MBA
6	Ms.Ann Mary Francis	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	MBA
7	Mr. Rakesh P Prabhakar	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	MBA
8	Ms. Neetu P M	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	MBA
9	Mr. Anil K C	Adjunct Faculty	2019	Temporary	MBA

Principal & Director

Ahalia School of Management

